过渡期管理服务

阿瓦那集团提供外包的商业管理服务,并提供客户需要的一切管理服务的外包。我们提供过渡期总裁、执行官级别和资深管理级别的经理人员。我们的服务包括为俄罗斯、乌克兰或其它独联体国家的公司提供名义总裁。需要说明的是,在俄罗斯、乌克兰以及其它大多数独联体国家,管理公司可以行使总经理的职权。阿瓦那在这一领域拥有丰厚的经验。

客户们有许多理由需要聘用我们的过渡期执行官和经理。比如,在进军俄罗斯和乌克兰市场的初期,外国投资者希望有值得信赖的人员来帮他们完成正式的决策;他们也需要我们的专业人士帮助他们解决员工不足的问题、带入新的技能、进行项目管理或介绍新的科技。

手把手的过渡期管理是与组织的变革管理在一起的。通过改变个体、团队和组织,使其从眼下的状态发展到理想的状态,我们的变革管理服务 (OCM) 提供一种结构化的途径来使组织变得更好、更强大。我们负责创造特定的程序和文化,使雇员们在眼下的商业环境中积极悦纳变革,并努力达成他们的目标。变革管理 (OCM)是必须的,举例来说,当企业想要成功地执行企业资源策划系统(ERP)应用时 (后者是我们过渡期管理团队与阿瓦那 IT 解决方案合作的服务),客户就需要变革管理。事实上,我们使用优势项目管理的原则来处理我们的每一项任务。由此,我们可以帮助客户的组织比其竞争对手们更快、更果断、更有意义地实现变革。

我们不受限于特定的行业和岗位,我们能在任何行业和领域提供短期的过渡期管理经理人以及变革管理经纪人。我们可以提供人选的职务包括:首席执行官、执行官、总监、资深经理、IT总监、专业人员、销售与营销执行官、财务总监、首席财政官、首席会计、生产及运营总监及经理、物流和供应链经理,人力资源总监等。

莫斯科 • 圣彼德堡 •  特维尔 • 赫尔辛基

Interim Management

Awara Management offers outsourced business management services and provides the client with all the needed management resources. We provide Interim Directors and Managers at executive and senior management level. Our service includes the provision of nominal General Director for a Russian firm. To note, in Russia a management company can act in the capacity of general manager, something of which Awara has a solid experience.

Our interim executives and managers are in demand for various reasons, for example, at start of the market entry to Russia when the foreign investor wants to keep the formal decision making and signature in trusted hands. And also to help overcome staff shortages, bring in new skills, project management, and for introduction of new technologies.

Hand in hand with Interim Management goes organizational change management (OCM). Our Change Management services offer a structured approach to change the business for the better by shifting individuals, teams, and organizations from a current state to a desired future state. We help to create the processes and culture that enables employees to accept and embrace changes in their current business environment and management to reach their goals. Change Management (OCM) is needed, for example, for a successful implementations of Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) applications, something we do together with Awara IT solutions. In fact, we approach each of our assignments with the principles of good Project Management. We can thus help organizations change faster, more decisively and more meaningfully than their competitors.

We are not restricted to specific industries and functional positions and can therefore introduce in a short time Interim Managers and Change Managers across all industries and disciplines. This provision includes CEO’s, Executives, Directors, Senior Managers, IT directors and specialists, Sales and Marketing Executives, Financial Directors, CFO’s, Chief Accountants, Production and Operations directors and managers, Logistics and Supply Chain Managers, HR directors.

Get a consultation from our experts: