Евгений Исаев

eugene-isaevЕвгений Исаев
Генеральный директор

Евгений Исаев присоединился к Hellevig, Klein & Usov в 2005 году как юрист, который специализируется в вопросах корпоративного права. С этого момента он расширил свою практику и стал заниматься также проектами по трудовому, налоговому и миграционному праву. В сотрудничестве с аудиторами, он также был вовлечен в проверки благонадежности, связанные с подготовкой к слияниям и поглощениям компаний.

Евгений Исаев имеет обширный опыт работы во временном управлении российскими подразделениями международных компаний, он действовал как генеральный директор компаний как доверенное лицо, которое было необходимо для временного управления и особого контроля. Евгений Исаев также является генеральным директором управляющей компании для Awara, которая оказывает услуги по временному управлению.

Евгений Исаев накопил обширный опыт по работе с клиентами из стран Северной Америки и Европы в различных отраслях экономики, а также из стран Азии. Он координировал проекты многочисленной международной команды по интернациональным проектам в таких городах как Нью-Йорк, Чикаго, Лондон, Стокгольм, Никосия, Киев и Хельсинки, в дополнение к своей основной практике в Москве и России в целом.

Кроме своего родного – русского языка, Евгений Исаев свободно владеет английским.

Eugene Isaev

eugene-isaevEugene Isaev

Eugene Isaev joined Hellevig, Klein & Usov in 2005 as an attorney specializing in corporate law. Since that time, he has expanded his practice to include a wide array of business projects, labor, tax and migration law. In cooperation with auditors, he has been involved in due diligence reviews conducted in preparation for mergers and acquisitions, and other kinds of internal and external audits.

Eugene has extensive experience in interim management of Russian subsidiaries of major international corporations, acting as the general director of the firms when a trusted person has been needed for interim management or special control. He also functions as general director of the management company of Awara, which offers interim directorship service.

Eugene had a unique opportunity to be involved in the Sochi Olympic 2014 project. He supported international hotel chains in establishing their business in downtown Sochi and Krasnaya Polyana Ski Resort as an interim financial director, lawyer and business controller. The respect he has garnered within Russia and beyond its borders led to him being asked to serve as mediator between Russian private and state investors and foreign hotel operators.

Eugene Isaev has amassed a great deal of experience in dealing with clients from countries of North America, Europe and Asia in various sectors of the economy. He has coordinated the work of a large multi-cultural team, with international assignments, in addition to his practice in Moscow and throughout Russia, covering New York, Chicago, London, Stockholm, Nicosia, Kiev, and Helsinki.

In addition to his native Russian, he is fluent in English.